Make your own free website on Tripod.com

AYSO Region 422 - Ogden Valley

Home | Tournament Info | Schedules | AYSO Online Certification and Training | w | Coaches Corner | Links | Referee Corner | Meeting minutes | Registration | Staff
U10 Boys

Spring 2010 U10 Boys Schedule

Updated 4/4/2010 11:45 am

Games played on the Eden (1900N) Stake Center West Field. 7 v 7, size 4 ball, 12.5 minute quarters.

Please, be nice to your volunteer referees so they stay around for a long time!  Someday YOUR kids might be reffing!

Some games on Wed in fall to accommodate football, and in the spring to have enough refs!  

A Team:  Randie Tuttle/Clay Crosland  801-745-3156 and Clay 801-721-4788

B Team:  Brent Whetton 801-745-4918

C Team:  Steve Waldrip 801-745-8399 


April: No Wed games! 

  • Sat. April 10          A v C   9:00 am 
  • Sat. April 17          A v B   9:00 am 
  • Sat. April 24          B v C   9:00 am 

May: Wed games at 6:00 pm and dbl Saturday games start.

  • Sat. May 1                A v C     cancel: CHANGED to MAY 12th
  • Sat. May 1                B v C     1:00 pm

  • Wed. May 5              A v C     (yes, again. sorry!)

  • Sat.  May 8           A v B
         9:00 am
  • Sat. May 8             B v C     1:00 pm

  • Wed. May 12            A vs C
May 15th is the Marathon. Please plan accordingly!
  • Sat. May 15              B v C     12:45 pm
  • Sat. May 15             B v A     2:00 pm   

  • Wed. May 19           C v A

  • Sat. May 22             B v A     9:00 am
  • Sat. May 22             C v A    10:30 am

Ref Questions: RRA Justin Rague 801-391-4798

Coach/Parent Concerns: Division Coordinator Addie Pippin 801-791-7383

Field Questions:  Tim Crockford 801-745-1716 

Backup field people:  Justin Rague 801-391-4798 or Gina Gonzalez 801-544-6829

Safety Concerns/Injury reports:  RSD Joanne Crockford 801-745-1716 or Gina Gonzalez 801-544-6829